Latest Products http://www.karamhansfoods.com Latest Products 17-10-06 en-us http://www.karamhansfoods.com Dry Fruits http://www.karamhansfoods.com/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known manufacturer, exporter and importer of various kinds of Dry Fruits like Almond in Shell, Almond Kernels, Cashew Nut Kernels, Macadamia Nuts, Walnut and Walnut Kernels. Walnut Kernels http://www.karamhansfoods.com/walnut-kernels.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most reliable, processors and exporters having wide range of Walnut Kernels to meet the specific needs of clients. Walnut Inshell http://www.karamhansfoods.com/walnut-inshell.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the most prominent Walnut Inshell Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable taste have attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders for the Walnuts Inshell. Almonds http://www.karamhansfoods.com/almonds.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Almonds Importers, based in India. A number of countries that produce finest Almonds are exporting to us. Cashew Nut Kernels http://www.karamhansfoods.com/cashew-nut-kernels.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Macadamia Nuts http://www.karamhansfoods.com/macadamia-nuts.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the first Macadamia Nuts Importers. The Macadamia Nuts offered by us are extensively demanded by clients due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable taste. Saffron http://www.karamhansfoods.com/saffron.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Saffron Suppliers from the Hills of Kashmir in consumer packs of 1g, 2g and 5g packs in our brand Ambrosia in India. The Dry Saffron is sourced from the reliable vendors so as to ensure availability of no alternative in the entire global market. Dried Fruits http://www.karamhansfoods.com/dried-fruits.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Karamhans Foods Pvt. Ltd. has been eminently known as one of the foremost Dried Fruits Importers and Suppliers. Our range of Dried Fruits consists of Raisins, Black Currants, Dried Apricots and Dried Cranber Dried Raisins http://www.karamhansfoods.com/dried-raisins.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the reliable Dried Raisins Exporters, we have been presenting qualitative Natural Dried Raisins which are great to eat items. We have been catering the finest Dried Golden Raisins the timeless magic of which surely fascinate you. Dried Apricots http://www.karamhansfoods.com/dried-apricots.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Got tired of searching Dried Apricots of your choice? We are here to serve with the finest Dried Apricots, which are unequaled in taste and quality. Black Currants http://www.karamhansfoods.com/black-currants.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Karamhans Foods Pvt. Ltd. has been considered as the best amongst top most Black Currants Importers and Suppliers. If you’re moving to market to buy Black Currants then must try our product at once. Dried Cranberries http://www.karamhansfoods.com/dried-cranberries.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known as a snack of delight, our Dried Cranberries are eaten everywhere in this world. We offer soft and scrumptious Dried Cranberries which have been the first choice amid children. Black Mushroom http://www.karamhansfoods.com/black-mushroom.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved into the manufacturing and exporting of finest Black Mushroom. We are one of the globally recognized Dried Morel Mushrooms manufacturers and exporters. Our Black Mushroom is a very delicious food item whether you use as it whole or as an ingredient in other dishes.